Life Notes

Click here to download Sunday, October 15 "Why Didn't God Answer My Prayer?" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, October 8 "Getting to Know God Through Prayer" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, October 1 "Handling a Hard Heart" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, September 24 "Keeping Our Perspective" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, September 17 "God's Provision When We Run" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, September 10 "Results of Avoiding God" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday September 3 "Working with Jesus" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, August 27 "How to Have Your Prayers Answered" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, August 20 "When You Get The Test Ahead Of Time" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, August 13 "Getting on the ‘A’ List" LifeNotes.

Click here to download Sunday, August 6 "How Jesus Does Financial Planning" LifeNotes.